Senior Portraits – Clarissa Conn

A few weeks ago I had the pleasure of taking senior portraits for the adorable and lovely Miss Clarissa Conn. We had a super fun day (at least, I did!) and she was a good sport and humored me when I asked her to climb all up on fences and lean against dirty walls and such. Our sessions were fun!

Gallery | This entry was posted in Photography, Senior Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Senior Portraits – Clarissa Conn

  1. christa says:

    Nice work! I wish I was good enough to shoot portraits… I need to get all that technical stuff in my head — I have such a hard time wrapping my mind around it!

Leave a Reply

