mamarazzi.

I don’t have much to say. Just that we took advantage of the awesome morning light and gorgeous front yard at my parents’ house Saturday morning to get some fall photos of the girls. Kyle played the part of my assistant, which mimics Real Life, obviously. (don’t tell him I said that).

I’ll let the rest speak for itself.

I love her expression.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to mamarazzi.

  1. Those came out Ah-may-zing! Such beautiful girls.

  2. Absolutely amazing!!! Love these!

  3. kendra says:

    super cute pics!! Great subjects with a great backdrop…hum…maybe we should “borrow” your parent’s backyard this year. 🙂 You need to frame some of these photos for sure Jen!

    • I know! Their yard is so pretty, especially in the mornings when the sun is coming through their bushes and trees. It’s this amazing golden light! That’s where I tried to get Heather to do the outside pregnancy belly photos. The light is just perfect.

  4. Amazing pictures! They’re so beautiful 🙂

  5. Melanie says:

    Those are GORGEOUS!!!

  6. michelle says:

    these photos are all so beautiful. *credit to your precious girls and their amazing mommy for capturing their sweetness* jovi, arms spread wide, a pile of leaves on the ground, and the biggest smile… ❤ the girls, joyfully laughing, sitting in a big leafy pile, smiling for mommy… ❤ aven, staring straight at the camera, so sweet and innocent, holding a single leaf… ❤ i want to frame these! ❤

    • Aww you are too sweet! I can e-mail you some raw ones so the res is better than you’d get by saving the ones above. Let me know which ones you want!! (and then e-mail me to remind me!! The folder these are in is at home…)

  7. Catherine says:

    Seriously..Amazing!!!!!

  8. Heather H. says:

    ok, so your parents’ house does have amazing morning light 😉 It was just so early for a pregnant woman! haha Your girls can not take one bad picture! They are so beautiful Jen!! You are so talented at taking photos too…I’m a bit jealous!

    • well.. I took like 170 photos..there were definitely some wonky ones in there! Half blinks, crying, grimacing..etc.

      Thanks girl!! I need to get some more lenses. I’m shown each time I use my zoom lens of how much better it is than the standard lens that came with the camera. My next goal is a 50 mm!! It’s on my list.. must tell Kyle.. haha

  9. Christa says:

    I love um all! Great pictures… wonderful light… BEAUTIFUL girls… I always say it it easy to take pics of beautiful things! Fun!

  10. Travis Axe says:

    Amazing photographs as always. I am proud to have such beautiful little nieces.

Leave a Reply

